Sales

Corporate

Italy

The Italian Sea Group Headquarters
Viale Cristoforo Colombo, 4
54033 Marina di Carrara (MS)

sales@admiraltecnomar.com
T +39 0585 5062

Asia

THE ITALIAN SEA GROUP ASIA
Hong Kong
RM 701 TUNG WAH MANSION
199 - 203 HENNESSY ROAD WANCHAI
CEO Mr.Kaminski +86 135 6493 3424
COO AnitaGai +86 158 9887 9899
t.kaminski@tisg-asia.com

Central Agency

Admiral Momentum 45, 50, 57, 65 Explorer

Denison Yacht Sales
1535 SE 17th Street #119 Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
Bob Denison
Mob. + 1 954 763 3971
bob@denisonyachtsales.com
Glynn Smith
Mob. +1 954 614 0166
glynn@denisonyachtsales.com

Silent 76
S/Y Gigreca

Camper & Nicholsons International
Rue Klebert 14
Geneva, CH -1201, Switzerland
Rif. Mr. Charles Ehrardt
Email: cehrardt@camperandnicholsons.com
Mob: +33 (0)6 26 58 26 39


Impero 45

Camper & Nicholsons International
Rue Klebert 14
Geneva, CH -1201, Switzerland
Rif. Mr. Fabio Ermetto
Email: fermetto@camperandnicholsons.com
Mob: +33 6 12 52 82 28


Admiral
S-Force 53

Y.co S.a.m
Avenue Albert II
MC 98000, Monaco
Rif. Mr. Will Christie
Email: wc@y.co
Mob: +44 7967 551 521