Sales

Corporate

Italy

The Italian Sea Group Headquarters
Viale Cristoforo Colombo, 4
54033 Marina di Carrara (MS)

sales@admiraltecnomar.com
T +39 0585 5062

Asia

THE ITALIAN SEA GROUP ASIA
Hong Kong
RM 701 TUNG WAH MANSION
199 - 203 HENNESSY ROAD WANCHAI
CEO Mr.Kaminski +86 135 6493 3424
COO AnitaGai +86 158 9887 9899
t.kaminski@tisg-asia.com

United States of America

JAF Consulting LLC – Yacht sales
Sunrise Harbour Marina
Florida
Ref: Jeffery Ferguson
Ph: +1 954 501 8000
Email: jferguson@admiraltecnomar.com

Central Agency

Silent 76
S/Y Gigreca

Camper & Nicholsons International
Rue Klebert 14
Geneva, CH -1201, Switzerland
Rif. Mr. Charles Ehrardt
Email: cehrardt@camperandnicholsons.com
Mob: +33 (0)6 26 58 26 39


International Yacht Company (IYC)
34 Alimou Avenue
174 55, Athens, Greece
Ref. Mr. Michel Chryssicopoulos
Email: mc@iyc.com
Tel: +30 693 709 87 87
Ref. Mr. Leo Jordil
Email: ljordil@iyc.com
Tel: +33 6 62 44 54 88

Impero 45

Camper & Nicholsons International
Rue Klebert 14
Geneva, CH -1201, Switzerland
Rif. Mr. Fabio Ermetto
Email: fermetto@camperandnicholsons.com
Mob: +33 6 12 52 82 28


Admiral
Galileo 80, 105

Super Yachts Monaco
Le Monator, 25 Rue Grimaldi
98000 Monaco
Rif. Mr. Alex Banning
Cell: +33 6 11 60 41 34
Office: +377 93 25 03 48
email: ab@superyachtsmonaco.com


Admiral
Galileo 62

Ocean Independence AG
Seestrasse 39
CH 8700, Kusnach
Switzerland
Ref. Mr. Rytis Babravicius
Mobile: +33 607 93 63 24
Office: +377 9770 3880
Email: rytis@ocyachts.com